Contact

Kortrijksesteenweg 391,
9000 Gent
info@vzwtouche.be
0477/60.54.09

We try to provide permanent reachability, but we cannot always guarantee this. Please do always leave a message and a telephone number when your call remains unanswered!

Ann
Ahmed Yaakoubi
ahmed.yaakoubi@vzwtouche.be -0492/28.58.00

Ann
Ann Boschmans
ann.boschmans@vzwtouche.be -0477/60.54.09


Ann De Baerdemaeker
ann.debaerdemaeker@vzwtouche.be - 0491/56.44.57


Bruno Callens
bruno.callens@vzwtouche.be - 0477/60.54.09

Charlotte
Charlotte Vantomme
charlotte.vantomme@vzwtouche.be - 0499/75.37.45

Cléo
Cléo Bogaert
cleo.bogaert@vzwtouche.be - 0492/24.67.22


Frederick Vancoillie
frederick.vancoillie@vzwtouche.be - 0477/60.54.09


Greet Raets
greet.raets@vzwtouche.be - 0493/97.11.29


Inge De Frenne
inge.defrenne@vzwtouche.be - 0499/42.76.15


Ismail Abdoul
ismail.abdoul@vzwtouche.be - 0475/38.77.50

Josephine
Josephine Roos
josephine.roos@vzwtouche.be - 0493/84.73.52


Lieven Deloof
lieven.deloof@vzwtouche.be - 0491/56.44.56


Marjan Gryson
marjan.gryson@vzwtouche.be - 0475/89.81.19


Natalie De Beul
natalie.debeul@vzwtouche.be - 0499/71.90.00


Patrice Hugaert
patrice.hugaert@vzwtouche.be - 0491/56.99.76


Peter Callens
peter.callens@vzwtouche.be - 0499/42.71.49


Serge Belpaeme
serge.belpaeme@vzwtouche.be - 0485/30.92.54


Veerle De Waele
veerle.dewaele@vzwtouche.be - 0494/98.75.16


Wesley Bauwens
wesley.bauwens@vzwtouche.be - 0488/29.85.73

Yasmin
Yasmin Janssens
Yasmin.Janssens@vzwtouche.be - 0492/24.67.21


Company Registration Number 0887.962.150
Account number BE15 0003 2565 1430

Kaart_Kortrijksesteenweg

See also Google Maps for detailed directions.