Contact

Kortrijksesteenweg 391,
9000 Gent
info@vzwtouche.be
0477/60.54.09

We try to provide permanent reachability, but we cannot always guarantee this. Please do always leave a message and a telephone number when your call remains unanswered!


Katrien Dalle
katrien.dalle@vzwtouche.be - 0475/89.81.05


Marjan Gryson
marjan.gryson@vzwtouche.be - 0475/89.81.19


Veerle De Waele
veerle.dewaele@vzwtouche.be - 0494/98.75.16


Erwin Mortier
erwin.mortier@vzwtouche.be - 0475/89.80.75


Inge De Frenne
inge.defrenne@vzwtouche.be - 0499/42.76.15


Patrice Hugaert
patrice.hugaert@vzwtouche.be - 0491/56.99.76


Lieven Deloof
lieven.deloof@vzwtouche.be - 0491/56.44.56


Ann De Baerdemaeker
ann.debaerdemaeker@vzwtouche.be - 0491/56.44.57


Tine Neyens
tine.neyens@vzwtouche.be - 0498/54.12.39


Bruno Callens
bruno.callens@vzwtouche.be - 0477/60.54.09


Peter Callens
peter.callens@vzwtouche.be - 0499/42.71.49


Serge Belpaeme
serge.belpaeme@vzwtouche.be - 0494/52.79.38

Company Registration Number 0887.962.150
Account number BE15 0003 2565 1430

Kaart_Kortrijksesteenweg

See also Google Maps for detailed directions.